A poem of my own

(Ahem)

Today’s the day I’m done with school
No more books and no more rules
I’m fine and smart now, no more a fool
Huzzah!

There is only one real way to be
That’s fine and smart, a fool not me
For the summer more or less free
Huzzah!

One more paper in my plan
Just get that done – oh happy man
Enjoy the summer as I can
Huzzah!

Now my poem it is done
As poems go it’s been such fun
But I can’t stay, I gotta run
Huzzah!

(Thank you very much)
Now let the likes flow.

Leave a Reply

