Ghost

I’ve had a number of experiences in my life with strange noises and circumstances that I couldn’t quite explain. I’ve never doubted these – never questioned my sanity or anything. The fact is, whether I wanted to or not I heard what I heard and experienced what I experienced, and that’s not invalidated in any way by those who might doubt.

Over the next little while I’m going to go through those simple experiences for you. You can make up your own mind about what they are. Stuff? Nonsense? Or truth. All I know is that I have now gone many years without them, until very recently, when they started up again. 

I suppose that’s why it’s all on my mind.

So, stay tuned for this, and I look forward to your comments as we go. 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Ghost

  1. […] Ghost | Stuff and Nonsense […]

  2. […] Ghost | Stuff and Nonsense […]

  3. […] Ghost | Stuff and Nonsense […]

  4. […] Ghost | Stuff and Nonsense […]

  5. […] Ghost | Stuff and Nonsense […]

  6. quarksire April 6, 2014 at 5:57 am Reply

    Kewl 🙂

  7. […] Ghost | Stuff and Nonsense […]

  8. […] Ghost | Stuff and Nonsense […]

Leave a Reply

